Home
Pre-Arrangements
Services
Obituaries
About Us
Directions
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Merchandise

Uniontown
297 E Main Street
Uniontown, PA 15401
Tel: (724) 438-4030

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Jaxis Arya Richardson Tue February 13, 2018
Boston Sims Sun February 11, 2018
Howard E. Washington Mon February 05, 2018
Alfred B. Davis Mon January 22, 2018
Jeraldyne G. Thompson Sun January 21, 2018
Helen Ernestine (Lawson) Miniafee Wed January 17, 2018
Terri Lee Harris Thu January 11, 2018
Barbara Arlene (Harris) Crews Sun December 10, 2017
Sunia Talebulamaijaina Fri December 08, 2017
Bryant Mark Thomas, Sr. Thu November 30, 2017

Copyright © 2018 Lantz Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |