Home
Pre-Arrangements
Services
Obituaries
About Us
Directions
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Merchandise

Uniontown
297 E Main Street
Uniontown, PA 15401
Tel: (724) 438-4030

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Helen G. Creech Wed February 19, 2020
John Marshall Coller Fri February 14, 2020
Delbert D. Williams Tue February 11, 2020
Gloria Jean (Ramsey) Boatright Mon January 27, 2020
James E. Stokely IV Tue January 21, 2020
Betty Jean (Hughes) Sartor Fri January 10, 2020
Garth “Tree” Robinson Sat January 04, 2020
Andre W. Etheridge Wed January 01, 2020
Gwendolyn L. Cherry Fri December 20, 2019
Robert A. White Fri November 01, 2019

Copyright © 2020 Lantz Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |